Hydrengeas with Acrylics E-packet

Hydrangea_AcrylicsEpkt.png
Hydrangea_AcrylicsEpkt.png

Hydrengeas with Acrylics E-packet

10.00

Hydrangeas E-Packet is a digital pattern packet.  This is a Cindy Harrison’s original design featuring pen & ink details with acrylic washes. The written instructions include two pages of written instructions, EIGHT color  photos, and the line drawing. It was painted on a 10 inch Birch panel, but can easily be painted on any surface.  This piece will add a little Spring to anyones decor. This painting will be taught in the Facebook Group, Creative Innovations in Painting on March 16th at 2 pm EST - 1 pm CST - 11 am PST, so come join the fun!

Once the payment is received for the e-packet you will be able to download the PDF which includes all of the photos and instructions. The link for the E Packet will be included in your receipt. You will need Adobe Acrobat to read the PDF file.

All sales are final, there are no refunds on e-packets. This is E-Packet is copyrighted and is not allowed to be resold. The packet may be used for the purchaser to paint the instructions, but no part of this packet may be transferred or resold.

Yes Please