Intro to

Traditional Zhostovo Techniques

with Tricia Joiner

 
 
 
 

The first video is about preparing for class. Please watch and prepare your surface prior to November 3rd. Please plan on attending one of the following Prep Check sessions on Zoom.

November 3rd @ 6 pm Eastern/ 3 pm Pacific OR

November 6th @ 9 pm Eastern / 6 pm Pacific.